School Calendar

School Calendar

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019
Term begins: Thursday 5 September
Term ends: Friday 13 December
Half Term Holiday: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October (inclusive)

EASTER TERM 2020
Term begins: Tuesday 7 January
Term ends: Friday 27 March
Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Tuesday 21 April
Term ends: Wednesday 15 July
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (inclusive)

SUMMER SCHOOL 2020
Begins: Monday 27 July 2020
Ends: Friday 21 August 2020

Staff Training Days
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 April 2020