School Calendar

School Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021 / 2022

NURSERY

 

EASTER TERM 2021

Term Begins:                                   Tuesday 5 January

Term ends:                                      Friday 26 March

Half Term Holiday:                           Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (Inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins:                                  Tuesday 13 April

Term ends:                                     Wednesday 21 July

Half Term Holiday:                          Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June (inclusive)

 

CHRISTMAS TERM 2021

Term begins:                                   Monday 6 September 

Term ends:                                      Friday 17 December

Half Term Holiday:                           Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October (Inclusive)

                                                              

EASTER TERM

Term begins:                                    Wednesday 5 January

Term ends:                                       Friday 1 April  

Half Term Holiday:                            Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February  (Inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins:                                    Wednesday 20 April

Term ends:                                       Friday 22 July

Half Term Holiday:                            Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inclusive)

 

Holiday care is available outside of normal nursery term time.

Please speak to a member of the Nursery staff for more information.

 

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021 / 2022
PREP SCHOOL

 

EASTER TERM 2021

Term Begins:                                   Tuesday 5 January

Term ends:                                      Friday 26 March

Half Term Holiday:                           Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (Inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins:                                  Tuesday 20 April

Term ends:                                     Wednesday 14 July

Half Term Holiday:                          Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June (inclusive)

 

CHRISTMAS TERM 2021

Term begins:                                     Tuesday 7 September

Term ends:                                        Wednesday 15 December

Half Term Holiday:                             Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October (Inclusive)

 

EASTER TERM 2022

Term begins:                                      Wednesday 5 January

Term ends:                                        Friday 25 March

Half Term Holiday:                              Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February (Inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022   

Term begins:                                      Wednesday 20 April

Term ends:                                         Wednesday 13 July

Half Term Holiday:                              Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inclusive)

 

 

SUMMER SCHOOL 2022

Begins:                                               Monday 1 August 2022

Ends:                                                  Friday 26 August 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 19 April 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022